Like us on Facebook & Check us out on. Youtube.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Deborah D Viglione, MD -  - Integrative and Internal Medicine Physician

Living Waters Regenerative Medicine Center

Deborah D Viglione, MD

Integrative and Internal Medicine Physician & Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Gulf Breeze, FL

85 total reviews

Dr. Deborah D Viglione always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deborah Viglione below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always a pleasure to go to this office. Friendly staff and Dr. Viglione always answers my questions and concerns.
Tyler R.
Submitted 05/06/22
A great medical experience, as usual.
Sally S.
Submitted 05/04/22
We love Dr V! She is very attentive and knowledgeable!
Alison B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Viglione went over my lab work thoroughly, and we came up with a plan to improve the issues that I have with my health. We will revisit everything in one month’s time. Dr. Viglione genuinely cares for her patients, she is the best!
Daniella F.
Submitted 04/23/22
Love Dr. V and her staff is wonderful! I happily drive 2 hrs to see her.
Charlene M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Exceptional as always.
Melissa R.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. V knows her stuff and explains it well. I am relieved and grateful that I was referred to her by my friend.
Crystal B.
Submitted 04/08/22
My husband & I have been going to Dr. Viglione for many years now. She is an excellent doctor who does all she can to get to the root of whatever problem you have so you can live a healthy life. Love the office workers, nurses.
Robin F.
Submitted 04/07/22
She always listens to you when moving forward with treatment. Wouldn’t go to anyone else she saved me!
James M.
Submitted 04/06/22
LUCKY TO HAVE THE SMARTEST DR. IN TOWN. SHE HAS TREATED ME FOR AFIB, THYROID, PROSTATE CANCER, COVID, REMOVED EXCESSIVE LEAD AND MERCURY.
William B T.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Viglione is a great doctor, she listens to my concerns and offers me choices regarding my health issues without talking down to me. She is compassionate and a pleasure to speak with about my concerns.
Elezia B.
Submitted 04/02/22
No complaints! DrV is always a blast!
Terrance W.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Deb and her staff were pleasant, welcoming, and competent. Dr, Deb was very thorough in her approach and answered all of my questions. A very positive experience. I look forward to working with Dr. Deb…
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 03/29/22
In January, my wife and I were diagnosed with Covid. Dr Viglione urged us to come into the office the day we tested positive. We did so and were treated quickly by Dr V and her staff--especially Amy, David, and Tamara. We were over Covid in 5 days, thanks to the immediate and effectual care we received. I then developed bronchitis followed by pneumonia. Dr V urged me to come to the office again. She and the staff stayed on top of my sickness. By God's grace, Dr V's labors, and a third office visit, I came through the entire experience in a little under a month. At every stage, the treatment I received was thorough, professional, and effectual. We thank the Lord Jesus for Dr Deb and the staff: they graciously, diligently, and knowledgably cared for us until we were back on our feet.
Douglas M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very pleasant and helpful visit. Answered all my questions.
Brenda K.
Submitted 03/24/22
Confirmation that i found the right Doctor!
James H.
Submitted 03/09/22
First time visit - incredibly kind, professional & attentive staff. Dr. Viglione quickly establishes a comfortable, interactive environment as she shares from her vast experience and wisdom. Would offer 6 stars if I could.
Lisa P.
Submitted 02/25/22
Well organized and thorough!
Devin C.
Submitted 02/23/22
She’s the best
Danielle P.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr V was extremely informative and took a lot of time to go over tests results and treatment plans with me. She studies and researches many different avenues of treatments for her patients. The staff are super friendly and did a very thorough job with my annual exam. They were all very helpful with any questions I had during my visit.

Connect with us on social media!