Like us on Facebook & Check us out on. Youtube.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Deborah D Viglione, MD -  - Integrative and Internal Medicine Physician

Living Waters Regenerative Medicine Center

Deborah D Viglione, MD

Integrative and Internal Medicine Physician & Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Gulf Breeze, FL

4.99/5 Star Rating
166 total reviews

Dr. Deborah D Viglione always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deborah Viglione below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
It’s always a great experience… the staff is exceptional and Dr Vigilione is simply the best!
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
I love my Docter she is the best ever.
Myra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
My husband and I have been in Dr. Viglione's care for several years. We are thankful for her dedication in caring for us and our specific health needs.
Charlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr Viglione, and all of her staff have always in all my visits been very friendly and helpful in answering all my questions. I would recommend her to everyone that could use her services.
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
The very best around.
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
The Dr. is very concerned for the patient and thorough in examination.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Dr Viglione tries to cure her people and she has been very good for me. Have been seeing her for 15 years and at age 90 I rate her outstanding in every area.
Katherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Dr Viglione is a caring, knowledgeable doctor. Her passion to continue in her educational pursuits are exceptional and keep her on the top of the many health issues facing our nation. She is s rare gem in the health care industry.
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Always the best.
Bobbie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Have been going to Dr. Viglione since 2015. She listens and treats accordingly. I am now a VIP patient of hers. She continues to treat my medical issues and looks at the whole body. If problems are out of her realm of Treatment, she refers you to a specialist I trust Dr. V
Leah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Thorough
Charlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
As always very friendly and helpful. Thanks.
Veronica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
She pays attention to the little details to help me.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Great
Nancy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Always friendly. Great experience with staff and MD.
Georgette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. Viglione is very detailed and thorough when dealing with her patients as well as extremely knowledgeable.
Claire C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr. VIglione is by far the best doctor I have ever had. She is very knowledgeable, professional and her degree of caring is over the top. Her staff are all wonderful and they make every effort to welcome patients and follow through until each issue is addressed and accomplished. Simply exceptional.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Incredibly thorough. All my questions answered. Dr. V always (ALWAYS) has my best interests at heart. Carefully, pragmatically walked me through many health issues with her wholistic, natural, God-led approach. Totally blessed to have her as my and my wife's personal physician.
Sherrill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
I’m still fairly new to Dr. Viglione’s practice but so far am Very pleased. She’s a very good listener, thinks outside the box and takes time with her patients. I have never felt rushed or that she wasn’t concentrating on my concerns. I was also quite impressed to receive the results of a recent test after their business hours - on a Friday! I can’t imagine there are many physicians’ practices which think that much about the fact that what is routine to them might matter to a patient to know all is well. I really appreciated that.
Lyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr. Viglione is a great Doctor!!! My Thyroid Is finally working!!!! She also listens to you instead of talking at you!

Connect with us on social media!