Like us on Facebook & Check us out on. Youtube.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Deborah D Viglione, MD -  - Integrative and Internal Medicine Physician

Living Waters Regenerative Medicine Center

Deborah D Viglione, MD

Integrative and Internal Medicine Physician & Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Gulf Breeze, FL

42 total reviews

Dr. Deborah D Viglione always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deborah Viglione below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy T.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Viglione has been my doctor for many years. She has always been very caring and takes her time to make sure all my questions are answered, and provides me with the best care. The staff is friendly and efficient as well.
Don B.
Submitted 01/10/22
I was apprehensive as I arrived. The Doctor's professionalism and demeanor was reassuring and despite a case of "white coat syndrome" I left in a much better frame of mind than I arrived with. Heartfelt thanks and best regards, Don B.
Danielle P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Viglione took her time during my appointment and was very informative on helpful with different treatments we spoke about. Super easy to work with and listens when you speak. The office staff is extremely kind and helpful. ;)
Lyn B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Such a great Doctor! She’s helped me so much with all of my hormones and autoimmune issues!! The whole office has been so helpful! I’m thankful to have a Doctor like her so close.
Alison B.
Submitted 12/18/21
I always find my visits to Dr. Viglione’s office to be that of an upbeat and positive atmosphere, along with Dr. Viglione’s up to date information on any health issue I may have, makes me feel reassured and confident in her expertise.
Irene L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very knowledgeable and efficient , she really cares for her patients
Larry C.
Submitted 12/07/21
best doctor and staff
Dane M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Friendly staff, outstanding healthcare
Carol P.
Submitted 11/29/21
Thorough, informative, encouraging. Always a good experience
Kenneth R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Accurate and efficient
Timothy T.
Submitted 11/19/21
The best Doctors visit ever. From Appointment to payment.
Patricia A.
Submitted 11/09/21
Knowledgeable kind and caring
Arno K.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr V is very thorough
Pamela K.
Submitted 10/16/21
Always a great experience.
Larry B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Would like to have had better results.
Lewis A.
Submitted 10/08/21
Always great service. Answers all my questions.
Tamara V.
Submitted 09/30/21
I have been seeing Dr. Viglione for the past 13 years. She is very compassionate and empathetic. She always takes the time to listen. Dr. Viglione is an amazing Dr. and person!!!
Carol P.
Submitted 09/28/21
I feel so incredibly fortunate to have been introduced to Dr. Viglione. Her compassion, empathy, knowledge and comprehensive approach far surpass any of my previous doctors. Thank you, Dr. V!
Donald W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Viglione and the entire staff are always exceptional. The superior care for their patients, the wisdom of their treatment both medicinally and methodologically demonstrate a comprehensive knowledge of patient care over a broad range of medical conditions. You’re always part of the family at Living Waters. If you are searching for top quality medical care with a welcoming, personal touch, I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Viglione and her exceptional staff!
Susan M.
Submitted 09/10/21
I could tell Dr V. was on top of what my problems are and was on top what I needed to do to try to help me. She is a caring Dr. and easy to talk to. The best thing is I don’t feel like she has to rush with me to get to the next patient.

Connect with us on social media!