Like us on Facebook & Check us out on. Youtube.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Deborah D Viglione, MD -  - Integrative and Internal Medicine Physician

Living Waters Regenerative Medicine Center

Deborah D Viglione, MD

Integrative and Internal Medicine Physician & Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Gulf Breeze, FL

14 total reviews

Dr. Deborah D Viglione always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deborah Viglione below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren L.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Viglione was very kind and interested in my father and my health. i look forward to getting to work with her
Gary T.
Submitted 06/17/21
Pleasant
David M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Got there about 15 minutes early and waited less than 5 minutes to get in. Dr. V is always thorough and in depth. Her and her staff are also witty:)
Cheryl C.
Submitted 06/08/21
I'm just getting started with my care here with Dr. Viglione, but I get the feeling I'm going to get a lot of my health issues and questions answered quickly! And her staff is fantastic! Very attentive and professional. So happy I made the decision to make this investment for my health.
Dena C.
Submitted 06/03/21
It was a good visit. Got in and out in record time, considering everything that was happening. Dr. V. is wonderful and so is her staff!!
Teresa M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always great service with Dr Viglione. I have been using her for many years. She has “saved” my sex life!
Ginger B.
Submitted 06/01/21
I appreciate that Dr. Viglione takes the time to listen and cares about how I feel, not just the numbers on a lab report.
Helen V.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Viglione is so down to earth and attentive. She hears you and spends the time needed to satisfy your immediate needs as well as long term. And that was just my first visit! Great doc!
Mary H.
Submitted 03/09/21
Very good medical service. Also the Doctor answered all my questions. The Doctor was friendly and on time. Her staff was professional and very friendly. I had a very good visit.
Trudy M.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Viglione and her staff were very caring, understanding and showed compassion for my situation. I did not feel rushed at all and they took the time to listen and offer some advice.
James M.
Submitted 02/16/21
Ever one is very professional and Doctor Viglione is the most up to date DR IN THE County. You will Love her.
Denise K.
Submitted 02/14/21
Great experience with Dr. Viglione and her staff. She not only asks good questions but also listens attentively. Her staff are friendly and helpful. I would recommend her services to anyone who truly wants a well rounded approach to their health care needs.
April R.
Submitted 01/18/21
She really listens to my symptoms and approaches with a systematic approach in a way to optimize treatment options.
Joseph H.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Viglione was my doctor at Eglin AFB back in the late 80s when we were both still active duty. So, off and on she has been my primary care physician for over 30 years. I have NEVER been to a more caring, knowledgeable and professional doctor. Also, since moving back to Florida five years ago I have been volunteering at her office one-two days a week. My primary duties are to help administer her medical marijuana practice, answering the phones, making appointments, and running errands. Working at Living Waters for Dr. Viglione has been a most profound and gratifying experience by helping others to benefit from longer and healthier lives.

Connect with us on social media!