Like us on Facebook & Check us out on. Youtube.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Deborah D Viglione, MD -  - Integrative and Internal Medicine Physician

Living Waters Regenerative Medicine Center

Deborah D Viglione, MD

Integrative and Internal Medicine Physician & Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Gulf Breeze, FL

24 total reviews

Dr. Deborah D Viglione always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deborah Viglione below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Viglione and the entire staff are always exceptional. The superior care for their patients, the wisdom of their treatment both medicinally and methodologically demonstrate a comprehensive knowledge of patient care over a broad range of medical conditions. You’re always part of the family at Living Waters. If you are searching for top quality medical care with a welcoming, personal touch, I enthusiastically recommend Dr. Viglione and her exceptional staff!
Susan M.
Submitted 09/10/21
I could tell Dr V. was on top of what my problems are and was on top what I needed to do to try to help me. She is a caring Dr. and easy to talk to. The best thing is I don’t feel like she has to rush with me to get to the next patient.
David M.
Submitted 09/01/21
I’m very glad to be seeing Dr. V again! She’s my hormone balance warrior:)
Stephen V.
Submitted 08/30/21
Nice, thorough visit. All my questions were answered in detail.
Austin S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Excellent
Tina P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent
Tanya W.
Submitted 08/16/21
I had the perfect appt I got in on time and all the staff was very friendly, I have known Dr Viglione for a long time she is a wonderful Doctor and a beautiful women, she has always been available when I need to get into see her.
Martha R F.
Submitted 08/11/21
Thank you
Judith B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Viglioni and her staff are so amazing. She is very analytical and has a nontraditional approach to treating her patients.
Hugh S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Thorough. Good discussion on not only what but why. My doctor for almost 20 years.
Lauren L.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Viglione was very kind and interested in my father and my health. i look forward to getting to work with her
Gary T.
Submitted 06/17/21
Pleasant
David M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Got there about 15 minutes early and waited less than 5 minutes to get in. Dr. V is always thorough and in depth. Her and her staff are also witty:)
Cheryl C.
Submitted 06/08/21
I'm just getting started with my care here with Dr. Viglione, but I get the feeling I'm going to get a lot of my health issues and questions answered quickly! And her staff is fantastic! Very attentive and professional. So happy I made the decision to make this investment for my health.
Dena C.
Submitted 06/03/21
It was a good visit. Got in and out in record time, considering everything that was happening. Dr. V. is wonderful and so is her staff!!
Teresa M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always great service with Dr Viglione. I have been using her for many years. She has “saved” my sex life!
Ginger B.
Submitted 06/01/21
I appreciate that Dr. Viglione takes the time to listen and cares about how I feel, not just the numbers on a lab report.
Helen V.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Viglione is so down to earth and attentive. She hears you and spends the time needed to satisfy your immediate needs as well as long term. And that was just my first visit! Great doc!
Mary H.
Submitted 03/09/21
Very good medical service. Also the Doctor answered all my questions. The Doctor was friendly and on time. Her staff was professional and very friendly. I had a very good visit.
Trudy M.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Viglione and her staff were very caring, understanding and showed compassion for my situation. I did not feel rushed at all and they took the time to listen and offer some advice.

Connect with us on social media!