Like us on Facebook & Check us out on. Youtube.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Deborah D Viglione, MD -  - Integrative and Internal Medicine Physician

Living Waters Regenerative Medicine Center

Deborah D Viglione, MD

Integrative and Internal Medicine Physician & Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Gulf Breeze, FL

4.98/5 Star Rating
107 total reviews

Dr. Deborah D Viglione always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deborah Viglione below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paulette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I love my doctor! Dr. Viglione is very caring, an excellent listener, understanding, very thorough in her approach to discover causes of health issues. She is very knowledgeable regarding holistic options for treatment and incorporates them (very important to me), is very professional yet personable...and so much more...AND she smiles! I feel very blessed to be one of her patients! Thank you, Dr. Viglione! I love my doctor's staff! They provide comfort in the expertise of their positions and an atmosphere of joy in their smiles and laughter (so important for a patient, IMO)! I love you ALL!
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Amazing doctor that actually cares and goes the extra mile to help you. A true blessing.
Myra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I appreciate Dr. Viglione’s desire to care for her patient on an individual level and that healthcare is not a “one size fits all”.
Leeann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
she is a wonderful person and a great doctor she cares about her patients health and well being. so happy i found her
Cathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Friendly professional staff, my appointment was as scheduled, and the doctor gave me answers to my questions! Knowing my doctor listens to me and looks for the root of the problem gives me 100% confidence I’m getting the absolute best care.
Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent care.
Christianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. V and staff are amazing! Always have my best interest at heart. She said she hadn’t seen me in awhile and had been wondering about me. It’s nice to know you’re doc thinks of you, she has so many patients to care for besides myself.
Bonnie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr V is an excellent dr.
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I LOVE Dr. Viglione! She’s the only doctor who truly understands woman’s hormones and thyroid issues. Her testing is the most thorough comprehensive and in-depth I have ever experienced. The other clowns in Pensacola want to tell you it in your head…WRONG! They are idiots!!
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Great staff and amazing Dr.
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I got in on time, was given professional care and was out in 20 minutes.
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
After taking otc meds to treat sinus infection and saw no improvement in symptoms. I arrived at the office at 9am, as I had a business meeting out of State. The staff was very responsive and thankfully I was immediately seen and treated by Dr. Viglione. She is most caring of her patients and I am blessed to have her as my physician. Thank you to Amy, Tamara, David and Regina.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Outstanding care and service. They take their time and listen to you. Recommend.
Charlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Great as always.
Sheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Always feel welcome Short wait time Questions answered
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
My DR is with MDvip in Atlanta and while spending a month in the area, I needed to see a Dr. Dr Viglione was able to work me into her busy schedule. She was able to diagnose my unusual shingles outbreak.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
The doctor was very personable and thorough. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Wonderful visit! I highly recommend!
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. V is the best!
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Dr. Viglione is very knowledgeable and thorough in her assessment of my needs. Highly recommended. The staff is also very helpful.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great staff and service! Tks! JF

Connect with us on social media!