Like us on Facebook & Check us out on. Youtube.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Deborah D Viglione, MD -  - Integrative and Internal Medicine Physician

Living Waters Regenerative Medicine Center

Deborah D Viglione, MD

Integrative and Internal Medicine Physician & Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine located in Gulf Breeze, FL

72 total reviews

Dr. Deborah D Viglione always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Deborah Viglione below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Genera N.
Submitted 06/23/22
Always the best
Sheila R.
Submitted 06/22/22
I love the friendly caring atmosphere. Also, Dr. Viglione stays current with everything in the medical field. She has a wonderful bedside manner, too.
James H.
Submitted 06/18/22
Outstanding service and professional courtesy. So blessed to be in Dr. V’s excellent care.
Alison B.
Submitted 06/03/22
As always my visit to Dr. Viglione is always informative about my health and I’m grateful for the services I receive at her office!
Deanne W.
Submitted 06/03/22
Love her, known her for 12 years, saw her until she went mvp, but still helps me with my hormones, to keep me in check. Would tell my friends to see her. My dad currently sees her through MVP.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Not a bad wait-all the people there are very friendly-atmosphere is professional-and she’s a great doctor !
Brenda K.
Submitted 05/11/22
I’m very encouraged & know i can Feel normal again! Deborah you Are a blessing to me & many others that i know you have helped! Thank you for years of Studying & the sacrifices you make! Brenda Kilpatrick
Randall R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Always a pleasure to go to this office. Friendly staff and Dr. Viglione always answers my questions and concerns.
Tyler R.
Submitted 05/06/22
A great medical experience, as usual.
Sally S.
Submitted 05/04/22
We love Dr V! She is very attentive and knowledgeable!
Alison B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Viglione went over my lab work thoroughly, and we came up with a plan to improve the issues that I have with my health. We will revisit everything in one month’s time. Dr. Viglione genuinely cares for her patients, she is the best!
Daniella F.
Submitted 04/23/22
Love Dr. V and her staff is wonderful! I happily drive 2 hrs to see her.
Charlene M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Exceptional as always.
Melissa R.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. V knows her stuff and explains it well. I am relieved and grateful that I was referred to her by my friend.
Crystal B.
Submitted 04/08/22
My husband & I have been going to Dr. Viglione for many years now. She is an excellent doctor who does all she can to get to the root of whatever problem you have so you can live a healthy life. Love the office workers, nurses.
Robin F.
Submitted 04/07/22
She always listens to you when moving forward with treatment. Wouldn’t go to anyone else she saved me!
James M.
Submitted 04/06/22
LUCKY TO HAVE THE SMARTEST DR. IN TOWN. SHE HAS TREATED ME FOR AFIB, THYROID, PROSTATE CANCER, COVID, REMOVED EXCESSIVE LEAD AND MERCURY.
William B T.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Viglione is a great doctor, she listens to my concerns and offers me choices regarding my health issues without talking down to me. She is compassionate and a pleasure to speak with about my concerns.
Elezia B.
Submitted 04/02/22
No complaints! DrV is always a blast!
Terrance W.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Deb and her staff were pleasant, welcoming, and competent. Dr, Deb was very thorough in her approach and answered all of my questions. A very positive experience. I look forward to working with Dr. Deb…

Connect with us on social media!